Home > Testimonials > Acid Reflux

Acid Reflux

“I had problems with acid reflux for many years. I was eating over the counter remedies to alleviate the burning in my esophagus – EVERY day. Now, first thing in the morning, I drink a glass of water with a few drops of Peppermint and Lemon oil in it. After a meal, I drink a small glass of Peppermint in water. My digestive system hasn’t been this healthy for years, and as a result, I feel GREAT! Young Living therapeutic-grade essential oils have changed my life!”
Patti Cook

Categories: Testimonials
  1. June 21, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I’ve always had stomach cramps during my period ever since I started I would normally have to take pain killers every four hours and still feel the pain. After introduction to Young Living essential oils, I’ve tried Pan Away and Deep Relief. I am pain killer free now and every time I have a pain “anywhere” in my body (if it’s a bigger area like my back I mix it with Olive Oil) I just roll on my Deep Relief and all my aches and pains are gone. Thanks to my friend Shelton who introduced me to Young Living therapeutic-grade essential oils and their wonderful products, I am pain free again and I love it!!!

  2. June 19, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have
    you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic,
    let alone the content!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

